This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Planning Commission

Regular Meeting  is the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the Frankenmuth City - Township Government Center, 240 W. Genesee Street.  

Chairman Dean Haubenstricker   652-4824
Secretary Adam Daugherty    
  Kenneth Grueber    
  Jim Scherzer    
  Jeff Frahm

Gretchen Nielsen, Secretary
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Planning Commission Docs1 document

  • Frankenmuth Twp Rural Zoning Ordinance eff 4-1-17
    document seq 0.00