This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

logo_v1

Public Officials

Members
Supervisor Tim Hildner hildnert@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.3430 x181
Clerk Luci Valone valonel@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.3430 x184
Treasurer Kathy Marshall marshallk@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.3430 x183
Trustee Jeff Frahm frahmj@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.2095
Trustee Tom Bierlein bierleint@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.8654
Ordinance Enforcement Gretchen Nielsen
John Friend
 gretchnielsen@gmail.com
friendjohnc@gmail.com
989-573-0196
989-395-1467
Assessor Doug Powers powersd@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.3430 x182