This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Township Board Of Trustees

Supervisor Tim Hildner 989.652.6741 x181
Clerk Luci Valone 989.652.6741 x184
Treasurer Kathy Marshall 989.652.6741 x183
Trustee Jeff Frahm 989.652.2095
Trustee Tom Bierlein 989.652.8654
Ordinance Enforcement Cameron Grant    
Assessor Doug Powers 989.652.3430 x182