This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

logo_v1

Township Board Of Trustees

Members
Supervisor Tim Hildner Supervisor@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.6741 x181
Clerk Luci Valone Clerk@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.6741 x184
Treasurer Kathy Marshall Treasurer@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.6741 x183
Trustee Jeff Frahm frahmj@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.2095
Trustee Tom Bierlein bierleint@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.8654
Ordinance Enforcement Cameron Grant    
Assessor Doug Powers powersd@frankenmuthtwp.com 989.652.3430 x182